Hello, Social Life.  It’s me, Kiersten.

Do you remember me, Social Life? Remember all the fun we used to have before I started hanging out with that guy, GRE Book?

Well, I’m baaaaack!  While you were hibernating, Social Life, I took a little trip with GRE Book to Kuala Lumpur, and I left him behind.  So now it’s just you and me, baby!

Can you see Sean Connery?

Don’t worry about GRE Book. He’s still living the good life in our hotel room.  In fact, the hotel was fully booked so he got upgraded to this sweet suite:

Yeah, GRE Book is just fine. He’s probably still enjoying the view from his bubble bath while he chows down on some complimentary room service.*  (Damn I LOVE when good karma pays off!)

Plus, I even left him some ridiculously tasty chocolates behind.

Okay…so I left him 2.

Come on, Social Life, let’s go party.

*Footnote: GRE Book is in the trash can.

